China's 2019 Public Holiday Schedule

Recently, many subscribers ask for public holiday schedule for 2019 backstage. We have summarized the related info. from China's General Office of the State Council and here is the complete public holiday schedule for 2019. 
Once again, it is time to start planning your schedule ahead of the next year. Let's have a look!
 

 
 
New Year's Day 2019 
 
 

 
Date Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Days off 3 days, December 30, 2018 - January 1, 2019 (Sunday - Tuesday)
[b]Adjusted Working Day[/b][b] [/b]1 day,
Saturday, December 29, 2018 
 
 
Chinese New Year 
("Spring Festival") 2019 
 

 
Date Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Days off 7 days, February 4 - February 10, 2019 (Monday - Sunday)
[b]Adjusted Working Days[/b][b] [/b]2 days, 
  • February 2 - 3, 2019 (Saturday - Sunday)

 
 
Tomb Sweep Festival 
("Qingming") 2019 
 

 
Date Friday, April 5, 2019
Days off 3 days, April 5 - 7, 2019 (Friday - Sunday)
No Adjusted Working Days
 
 
Labour Day 2019 
 
 

 
Date Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Days off 3 days, April 29 - May 1, 2019 (Monday - Wednesday)
Adjusted Working Days 2 days, 
  • April 27 - 28, 2019 (Saturday-Sunday)

 
 
Dragon Boat Festival 2019 
 

 
Date Friday, June 7, 2019
Days off 3 days, June 7 - 9, 2019 (Friday - Sunday)
No Adjusted Working Days
 
 
Mid-Autumn Festival 2019 
 

 
Date Friday, September 13, 2019
Days off 3 days, September 13 - 15, 2019 (Friday - Sunday)
No Adjusted Working Days
 
 
National Day 
("Golden Week") Holiday 2019 
 

 
Date Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Days off 7 days, October 1 - 7, 2019 (Tuesday - Monday)
Adjusted Working Days 2 days
  • September 29, 2019 (Sunday)
  • October 12, 2019 (Saturday)

已邀请:
还没有人回复哦

要回复问题请先 注册